Livescores, Results & Fixtures
Friday 16 April 2021 - Day 32
9:00 PM
Everton
VS
Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 17 April 2021 - Day 32
1:30 PM
Newcastle United
VS
West Ham United
4:00 PM
Southampton
VS
Crystal Palace
9:15 PM
Wolverhampton Wanderers
VS
Sheffield United
Sunday 18 April 2021 - Day 32
2:30 PM
Arsenal
VS
Fulham
5:00 PM
Manchester United
VS
Burnley
Monday 19 April 2021 - Day 32
9:00 PM
Leeds United
VS
Liverpool
Tuesday 20 April 2021 - Day 32
9:00 PM
Chelsea
VS
Brighton & Hove Albion
Wednesday 21 April 2021 - Day 29
7:00 PM
Tottenham Hotspur
VS
Southampton
Wednesday 21 April 2021 - Day 32
9:15 PM
Aston Villa
VS
Manchester City
Thursday 22 April 2021 - Day 32
9:00 PM
Leicester City
VS
West Bromwich Albion
Friday 23 April 2021 - Day 33
9:00 PM
Arsenal
VS
Everton
Saturday 24 April 2021 - Day 33
1:30 PM
Liverpool
VS
Newcastle United
6:30 PM
West Ham United
VS
Chelsea
9:00 PM
Sheffield United
VS
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sunday 25 April 2021 - Day 33
1:00 PM
Wolverhampton Wanderers
VS
Burnley
3:00 PM
Leeds United
VS
Manchester United
8:00 PM
Aston Villa
VS
West Bromwich Albion