Livescores, Results & Fixtures
Sunday 23 May 2021 - Day 38
FT
Sassuolo
2 - 0
SS Lazio
FT
Spezia
2 - 2
AS Roma
FT
Torino
1 - 1
Benevento
FT
Napoli
1 - 1
Hellas Verona
FT
Bologna
1 - 4
Juventus
FT
Atalanta
0 - 2
AC Milan
FT
Internazionale
5 - 1
Udinese
Saturday 22 May 2021 - Day 38
FT
Sampdoria
3 - 0
Parma
FT
Crotone
0 - 0
Fiorentina
FT
Cagliari
0 - 1
Genoa
Tuesday 18 May 2021 - Day 25
FT
SS Lazio
0 - 0
Torino
Monday 17 May 2021 - Day 37
FT
Hellas Verona
2 - 2
Bologna
Sunday 16 May 2021 - Day 37
FT
AC Milan
0 - 0
Cagliari
FT
Parma
1 - 3
Sassuolo
FT
Benevento
1 - 1
Crotone
FT
Udinese
0 - 1
Sampdoria
FT
Fiorentina
0 - 2
Napoli
Saturday 15 May 2021 - Day 37
FT
AS Roma
2 - 0
SS Lazio
FT
Juventus
3 - 2
Internazionale
FT
Spezia
4 - 1
Torino
FT
Genoa
3 - 4
Atalanta
Thursday 13 May 2021 - Day 36
FT
Crotone
2 - 1
Hellas Verona
Wednesday 12 May 2021 - Day 36
FT
Torino
0 - 7
AC Milan
FT
Atalanta
2 - 0
Benevento
FT
Sampdoria
2 - 2
Spezia
FT
Internazionale
3 - 1
AS Roma
FT
Bologna
0 - 2
Genoa
FT
Sassuolo
1 - 3
Juventus
FT
SS Lazio
1 - 0
Parma
FT
Cagliari
0 - 0
Fiorentina
Tuesday 11 May 2021 - Day 36
FT
Napoli
5 - 1
Udinese
Sunday 09 May 2021 - Day 35
FT
Juventus
0 - 3
AC Milan
FT
AS Roma
5 - 0
Crotone
FT
Benevento
1 - 3
Cagliari
FT
Parma
2 - 5
Atalanta
FT
Hellas Verona
1 - 1
Torino
FT
Genoa
1 - 2
Sassuolo
Saturday 08 May 2021 - Day 35
FT
Fiorentina
2 - 0
SS Lazio
FT
Internazionale
5 - 1
Sampdoria
FT
Spezia
1 - 4
Napoli
FT
Udinese
1 - 1
Bologna
Monday 03 May 2021 - Day 34
FT
Torino
1 - 0
Parma
Sunday 02 May 2021 - Day 34
FT
Sampdoria
2 - 0
AS Roma
FT
Udinese
1 - 2
Juventus
FT
Sassuolo
1 - 1
Atalanta
FT
Napoli
1 - 1
Cagliari
FT
Bologna
3 - 3
Fiorentina
FT
SS Lazio
4 - 3
Genoa
Saturday 01 May 2021 - Day 34
FT
AC Milan
2 - 0
Benevento
FT
Crotone
0 - 2
Internazionale
FT
Hellas Verona
1 - 1
Spezia
Monday 26 April 2021 - Day 33
FT
SS Lazio
3 - 0
AC Milan
FT
Torino
0 - 2
Napoli
Sunday 25 April 2021 - Day 33
FT
Atalanta
5 - 0
Bologna
FT
Cagliari
3 - 2
AS Roma
FT
Fiorentina
1 - 1
Juventus
FT
Internazionale
1 - 0
Hellas Verona
FT
Benevento
2 - 4
Udinese
Saturday 24 April 2021 - Day 33
FT
Sassuolo
1 - 0
Sampdoria
FT
Parma
3 - 4
Crotone
FT
Genoa
2 - 0
Spezia
Thursday 22 April 2021 - Day 32
FT
Napoli
5 - 2
SS Lazio
FT
AS Roma
1 - 1
Atalanta
Wednesday 21 April 2021 - Day 32
FT
Crotone
0 - 1
Sampdoria
FT
Juventus
3 - 1
Parma
FT
Spezia
1 - 1
Internazionale
FT
Genoa
2 - 2
Benevento
FT
Udinese
0 - 1
Cagliari
FT
Bologna
1 - 1
Torino
FT
AC Milan
1 - 2
Sassuolo
Tuesday 20 April 2021 - Day 32
FT
Hellas Verona
1 - 2
Fiorentina