Livescores, Results & Fixtures
Sunday 23 May 2021 - Day 38
FT
Sevilla FC
1 - 0
Deportivo Alavés
FT
Granada CF
0 - 0
Getafe CF
Saturday 22 May 2021 - Day 38
FT
SD Eibar
0 - 1
FC Barcelona
FT
SD Huesca
0 - 0
Valencia CF
FT
Elche CF
2 - 0
Athletic Club
FT
RC Celta
2 - 3
Real Betis
FT
Real Madrid
2 - 1
Villarreal CF
FT
Real Valladolid
1 - 2
Atlético Madrid
FT
CA Osasuna
0 - 1
Real Sociedad
Friday 21 May 2021 - Day 38
FT
Levante UD
2 - 2
Cádiz CF
Sunday 16 May 2021 - Day 37
FT
Real Betis
1 - 0
SD Huesca
FT
Cádiz CF
1 - 3
Elche CF
FT
Atlético Madrid
2 - 1
CA Osasuna
FT
Deportivo Alavés
4 - 2
Granada CF
FT
Valencia CF
4 - 1
SD Eibar
FT
FC Barcelona
1 - 2
RC Celta
FT
Getafe CF
2 - 1
Levante UD
FT
Real Sociedad
4 - 1
Real Valladolid
FT
Athletic Club
0 - 1
Real Madrid
FT
Villarreal CF
4 - 0
Sevilla FC
Thursday 13 May 2021 - Day 36
FT
SD Eibar
1 - 1
Real Betis
FT
Real Valladolid
0 - 2
Villarreal CF
FT
Granada CF
1 - 4
Real Madrid
Wednesday 12 May 2021 - Day 36
FT
RC Celta
1 - 0
Getafe CF
FT
SD Huesca
1 - 0
Athletic Club
FT
Sevilla FC
1 - 0
Valencia CF
FT
Atlético Madrid
2 - 1
Real Sociedad
Tuesday 11 May 2021 - Day 36
FT
Elche CF
0 - 2
Deportivo Alavés
FT
CA Osasuna
3 - 2
Cádiz CF
FT
Levante UD
3 - 3
FC Barcelona
Monday 10 May 2021 - Day 35
FT
Real Betis
2 - 1
Granada CF
Sunday 09 May 2021 - Day 35
FT
Real Madrid
2 - 2
Sevilla FC
FT
Villarreal CF
2 - 4
RC Celta
FT
Valencia CF
3 - 0
Real Valladolid
FT
Getafe CF
0 - 1
SD Eibar
Saturday 08 May 2021 - Day 35
FT
Athletic Club
2 - 2
CA Osasuna
FT
Cádiz CF
2 - 1
SD Huesca
FT
FC Barcelona
0 - 0
Atlético Madrid
FT
Deportivo Alavés
2 - 2
Levante UD
Friday 07 May 2021 - Day 35
FT
Real Sociedad
2 - 0
Elche CF
Monday 03 May 2021 - Day 34
FT
Sevilla FC
0 - 1
Athletic Club
Sunday 02 May 2021 - Day 34
FT
Valencia CF
2 - 3
FC Barcelona
FT
Granada CF
0 - 1
Cádiz CF
FT
Villarreal CF
1 - 0
Getafe CF
FT
Real Valladolid
1 - 1
Real Betis
Saturday 01 May 2021 - Day 34
FT
Real Madrid
2 - 0
CA Osasuna
FT
SD Huesca
1 - 0
Real Sociedad
FT
Elche CF
0 - 1
Atlético Madrid
FT
SD Eibar
3 - 0
Deportivo Alavés
Friday 30 April 2021 - Day 34
FT
RC Celta
2 - 0
Levante UD
Thursday 29 April 2021 - Day 33
FT
FC Barcelona
1 - 2
Granada CF
Wednesday 28 April 2021 - Day 33
FT
Athletic Club
2 - 2
Real Valladolid
Monday 26 April 2021 - Day 32
FT
SD Eibar
0 - 1
Real Sociedad
Sunday 25 April 2021 - Day 32
FT
Athletic Club
2 - 1
Atlético Madrid
FT
Sevilla FC
2 - 1
Granada CF
FT
RC Celta
2 - 1
CA Osasuna
FT
Villarreal CF
1 - 2
FC Barcelona
FT
SD Huesca
0 - 2
Getafe CF
Saturday 24 April 2021 - Day 32
FT
Real Madrid
0 - 0
Real Betis
FT
Valencia CF
1 - 1
Deportivo Alavés
FT
Real Valladolid
1 - 1
Cádiz CF
FT
Elche CF
1 - 0
Levante UD
Thursday 22 April 2021 - Day 31
FT
Real Sociedad
2 - 1
RC Celta
FT
Granada CF
4 - 1
SD Eibar
FT
Atlético Madrid
2 - 0
SD Huesca
FT
FC Barcelona
5 - 2
Getafe CF
Wednesday 21 April 2021 - Day 31
FT
Deportivo Alavés
2 - 1
Villarreal CF
FT
Elche CF
1 - 1
Real Valladolid
FT
Real Betis
0 - 0
Athletic Club
FT
Levante UD
0 - 1
Sevilla FC
FT
CA Osasuna
3 - 1
Valencia CF
FT
Cádiz CF
0 - 3
Real Madrid